Archer Wins Midnight Madness, Webb Retains Title

Archer Wins Midnight Madness, Webb Retains TitleThe 20th Annual Music City 9-Ball Open crowned Johnny Archer as the champion of its Midnight Madness event at 7 a.m. Sunday morning. This single-elimination, race-to-11 event saw Archer, Shannon Daulton, Jose Parica, Chris Bartram, Steve Moore, Shane Van Boening, Rodney Hammock, David Broxson, Chuck Raulston, Jonathan Pinegar, Chad Vilmont, Brandon Ashcraft, and Scotty Townsend sign up early, while Gabe Owen, Bobby Pickle, and Bill Bailey were last-minute additions.

About the Author

Leave a comment

You must be Logged in to post comment.

Free Download Pool Hall, Billiard Management Software
  • jbobcat09 on
  • tedbratton on
  • darylistehshiz on
  • VampyrePoet on
  • MirageBistro on Marlon Manalo vs. Rodney Morris